Green Health Nutrition
Green Health Nutrition is an Algerian manufacturing laboratory of quality food supplements, founded in 2018 and recognized in the field of phytotherapy, micronutrition and nutraceuticals.
Developed and manufactured in Algeria, our micronutrient concentrates contain the very best and meet the most frequent requests. The products are designed according to your age, your gender, and your expectations. They provide the body with what it needs to function optimally. Green Health Nutrition, it is the best of nature tailored to you.
Green Health Nutrition
The best of nature tailored to you.
Green Health Nutrition is the best of nature tailored to you. Our products are designed exclusively by pharmaceutical specialists.
Our specific, natural and high quality formulas are based on the scientific expertise of plants and nutrients and comply with regulations. We use strictly controlled raw materials, meeting the specifications of the current monographs. Our raw materials are preferably of American, Indian, Swiss and European Union origin. The production of our products meets HACCP standards according to the requested regulations and in a traced manner. The effectiveness of the formulas in our food supplements is based on scientific studies."
They trust us, and work together with us.

Health professionals, doctors, pharmacists and naturopaths trust us, and work together with us. Our products are available in pharmacies and parapharmacies in Algeria. You can therefore benefit from personalized advice from these health professionals.
We carry out numerous training and information on our different areas of expertise and our products to pharmacists and prescribers. Don't hesitate to ask them or contact us for any questions.

Super Anti-Oxydant

A.C.E Selenium

Prevent the degeneration of body cells and skin aging

ArthroFlex+

DOUBLE ACTION

BiotinOr
Hair - Skin - Nails
Leaf extract
Graviola
Total immunity & cellular health

Green Health Nutrition
Laboratories

Green Health Nutrition is the Algerian specialist in natural, effective and high quality food supplements.

Our food supplements are composed exclusively of quality nutrients and natural substances, the effectiveness of which is scientifically proven. Our natural products exclusively respond to health problems for which the current conventional medication is not effective or causes many undesirable effects.

You will find our products in pharmacies and drugstores in Algeria.

RSE

Corporate social responsibility

Social responsibility (CSR) is part of Green Health Nutrition DNA. We are committed to making a positive difference wherever we operate, because our social responsibility is at the heart of our culture and our daily activities. It stems from our values ​​of integrity and our commitment to give back to the community.

Recent press articles

Partnership of excellence

Green Health Nutrition has joined forces with a network of excellent partners. At Green Health Nutrition, we have heavy demands, that of guaranteeing good manufacturing practices for the preparation, packaging or preservation of our food supplements. And to do this we count on seven partners from international pharmaceutical industry, research and development and two renowned Algerian partners. All of them contribute, with their equipment and their expertise, to the development of Green Health Nutrition, around common values ​​of excellence, carried along by quality, challenge and health.

At Green Health Nutrition, we have standards, these are pharmaceutical standards. Pharmaceutical monitoring puts the patient’s quality of life first and foremost by providing them with safe and effective care, while respecting the needs of healthcare professionals and society as a whole. Our local partners are:

    Cart

Green Health Nutrition

Green Health Nutrition est un laboratoire algérien fabricant de compléments alimentaires de qualité, fondé en 2018 et reconnu dans le domaine de la phytothérapie, de la micronutrition et des nutraceutiques.

Élaborés et manufacturés en Algérie, nos concentrés de micronutriments contiennent ce qui se fait de mieux et répondent aux demandes les plus fréquentes. Les produits sont conçus en fonction de votre âge, de votre genre, et de vos attentes. Ils apportent au corps ce dont il a besoin pour fonctionner de manière optimale. Green Health Nutrition, c’est le meilleur de la nature sur-mesure.

Green Health Nutrition
Le meilleur de la nature sur-mesure.

Green Health Nutrition, c’est le meilleur de la nature sur mesure. Nos produits sont conçus exclusivement par des spécialistes de profession pharmaceutique. Nos formules spécifiques, naturelles et de haute qualité sont basées sur l’expertise scientifique des plantes et des nutriments et sont conformes à la réglementation. Nous utilisons des matières premières rigoureusement contrôlées, répondant aux spécifications des monographies en vigueur. Nos matières premières sont préférentiellement d’origine américaine, indienne, suisse et de pays de l’union européenne. La production de nos produits satisfait aux normes HACCP selon la réglementation demandée et de façon tracée. L’efficacité des formules de nos compléments alimentaires est basée sur des études scientifiques.

Ils nous font confiance

Les professionnels de santé, médecins, pharmaciens & naturopathes nous font confiance.
Nos produits sont commercialisés en pharmacies et parapharmacies en Algérie. Vous pouvez donc bénéficier de conseils personnalisés auprès de ces professionnels de santé.

Nous effectuons de nombreuses formations et informations sur nos différents domaines de compétences et de nos produits auprès des pharmaciens et des prescripteurs. N’hésitez pas à les solliciter ou à nous contacter pour toutes questions.

Super Anti-Oxydant

A.C.E Selenium

Prévenir la dégénérescence des cellules de l’organisme et le vieillissement cutané

ArthroFlex+

DOUBLE ACTION

BiotinOr

Cheveux -Peau - Ongles

Extrait de feuilles
Graviola

Immunité totale & santé cellulaire

Les Laboratoires
Green Health Nutrition

Green Health Nutrition, c’est le spécialiste algérien des compléments alimentaires naturels, efficaces et de haute qualité.

Nos compléments alimentaires sont composés exclusivement de nutriments et de substances naturelles de qualité et dont l’efficacité est prouvée scientifiquement. Nos produits naturels répondent exclusivement à des problèmes de santé pour lesquels la médication actuelle conventionnelle n’est pas efficace ou provoque de nombreux effets indésirables.

Vous trouverez nos produits en pharmacies et parapharmacies en Algérie.

RSE

La responsabilité sociétale des entreprises

La responsabilité sociétale (RSE) est inscrite dans l’ADN de Green Health Nutrition. Nous nous engageons à faire une différence positive partout où nous opérons, car notre responsabilité sociétale est au cœur de notre culture et de nos activités quotidiennes. Elle découle de nos valeurs d’intégrité et notre engagement de redonner à la communauté.

Articles Récents

Partenariat d’excellence

Green Health Nutrition s’est allié d’un réseau de partenaires d’excellence. Chez Green Health Nutrition, nous avons des exigences, celles de garantir les bonnes pratiques de fabrication pour la préparation, le conditionnement ou la conservation de nos compléments alimentaires et pour ce faire nous comptons sur sept partenaires issus de l’industrie, de la recherche et du développement pharmaceutique internationaux et deux partenaires algériens de renom. Tous contribuent, avec leurs équipements et leur expertise, au développement de Green Health Nutrition, autour de valeurs d’excellence communes représentées par la qualité, le défi et la santé.

Chez Green Health Nutrition, nous avons des normes, ce sont des normes pharmaceutiques. Le suivi pharmaceutique met avant tout l’accent sur la qualité de vie du patient en lui fournissant des soins sûrs et efficaces, dans le respect des besoins des professionnels de santé et de la société dans son ensemble. Nos partenaires locaux sont :

    Cart